quikjnr.blogg.se

Monster legends breeding guide common
Monster legends breeding guide common










monster legends breeding guide common

Until someone proves this wrong, this is what I believe in I believe that as long as you use the elements you want to see merged together in the Egg, it’s all just a matter of luck. Secondly, I don’t believe there are specific combos to breed specific Monsters. Firstly, there are already Breeding Combos on this forum. So with this thread, you can at least have an idea of the possible Eggs that will come out, depending on the breeding time you got.įor 2 simple reasons. Well, when you get the breeding time, you don’t know what you’ll get. I started this a little bit after I got my first ones, so later I’ll go back and breed them once again.

monster legends breeding guide common

In this post, I will put all the breeding times for all the Monsters I breed in my game. Monster Legends Breeding Times by AsGSnak












Monster legends breeding guide common